top of page

Seated Massage

 

Seated massage quickly stimulates the body's self-regulation mechanisms,

to deeply relax tensions in order to regain well-being and vital form.

 

It is practiced dressed on an ergonomic chair by acupressure of multiple specific points

along the meridians and can thus reduce or even eliminate energy blockages. This art makes it possible to reconnect the energy circuits of the individual: to rebalance and harmonize the body, the soul and the spirit.

 

Massage in your Company

Siri comes with her chair for interventions to recharge your employees...

This method allows you to let go of the tensions created in the office environment...sitting in front of a computer for hours. Provide the massages to your employees and you would find your employees more relaxed, more productive and the atmosphere of the office more comfortable. Chair massage therapy triggers the release of endorphins and serotonin which aids in the relaxation response of the brain and calms the nervous system. The benefits realized for the employees make for a more productive work site, which in turn benefits the employer. Higher productivity means greater profits for society.

 

That just means something a happy employee is a productive employee. Chair massage is affordable for any corporation to merge into their employee incentive (bonus) package. It requires little down time, it's convenient, doesn't require a special location to be performed in, produces immediate results, and it's enjoyable. It gives your employees another great reason to get out of bed and go to work. With improved productivity, mental and physical well being, company morale goes up and absenteeism goes down. Not only that, your employees actually know that you care about their well-being.

Contact Siri to create together a well-being environment in your company, unique to your needs.

 

 

massage chaise siri.png
bottom of page

Massage Assis - Disponible par Siri et Yohann

 

Le massage assis permet de stimuler rapidement les mécanismes d'auto-régulation du corps,

de détendre profondément les tensions afin de retrouver bien être et forme vitale.

 

Il se pratique habillé sur une chaise ergonomique par acupression de multiples points spécifiques

le long des méridiens et peut ainsi réduire voire éliminer les blocages énergétiques. Cet art permet de reconnecter les circuits énergétiques de l'individu: rééquilibrer et harmoniser le corps, l'âme et l'esprit.

 

Massage dans votre Entreprise

Siri et/ou Yohann vient avec sa chaise pour les interventions afin de se ressourcer vos employées ...

Cet méthode permet de lâcher les tensions crée dans environnement du bureau...assis devant un ordinateur pour des heures. Fournir les massages à vos employées et vous retrouveriez vos employées plus détendu, plus productif et l'ambiance du bureau plus à l'aise. La thérapie de massage de chaise déclenche la sortie d'endorphines et sérotonine qui aide dans la réponse de relaxation du cerveau et calmes le système nerveux. Les avantages réalisés pour les salariés font pour un site de travail plus productif, qui bénéficie à son tour de l'employeur. La productivité plus haute signifie de plus grands profits pour la société.

 

Cela le signifie seulement quelque chose un salarié heureux est un salarié productif. Le massage de chaise est abordable pour n'importe quelle société pour fusionner dans leur paquet de motivation (prime) de salarié. Il exige peu en bas le temps, c'est commode, n'exige pas que d'emplacement spécial soit exécuté dans, produit des résultats immédiats et c'est agréable. Il donne à vos salariés une autre grande raison de sortir du lit et aller travailler. Avec la productivité améliorée, le bien être mental et physique, la morale de société monte et l'absentéisme baisse. Non seulement cela, vos salariés sait en réalité que vous vous souciez de leur bien-être.

Contactez Siri ou Yohann afin de créer ensemble un environnement du bien être dans votre entreprise, unique à vos besoins.

 

 

© 2006-2019 Kahuna Siri Shakti

Pour réserver votre séance de massage veuillez contacter Siri

ouverte 7j sur 7
Tél: 06 13 85 25 17

Mail: massagesiri@gmail.com

Les soins ne sont ni médicaux ni sexuels

 

logo-FFMTR.png
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now